Kideak
Izena E-mail
Albizu, Pablo (UPV/EHU) albizu.pablo@ehu.es
Balza, Irene (UPV/EHU) irene.balza@ehu.es
Demirdache, Hamida (U. Nantes) hamida.demirdache@univ-nantes.fr
Duguine, Maia (UPV/EHU) maia.duguine@ehu.eus
Elordieta, Arantzazu (UPV/EHU) arantzazu.elordieta@ehu.es
Elordieta, Gorka (UPV/EHU) gorka.elordieta@ehu.es
Etxeberria, Urtzi (IKER-CNRS) u.etxeberria@iker.cnrs.fr
Etxepare, Ricardo (IKER-CNRS) r.etxepare@iker.cnrs.fr
Fălăuş, Anamaria (U. Nantes) anamaria.falaus@univ-nantes.fr
Franco, Jon (U. Deusto) franco@fil.deusto.es
García Murga, Fernando (UPV/EHU) fernando.garcia@ehu.es
Irurtzun, Aritz (IKER–CNRS) aritz.irurtzun@iker.cnrs.fr
Landa, Alazne (UPV/EHU) alazne.landa@ehu.es
Leferman, Bryan (UPV/EHU) bryanjohnDOTlefermanATehuDOTes
Madariaga, Nerea (UPV/EHU) nerea.madariaga@ehu.es
Ormazabal, Javier (UPV/EHU) javier.ormazabal@ehu.es
Ortiz de Urbina, Jon (U. Deusto) urbina@fil.deusto.es
Oyharçabal, Beñat (IKER-CNRS) b.oyharcabal@iker.cnrs.fr
Pablos, Leticia (U. Leiden) leticia.pablos@gmail.com
Romero, Juan (U. Extremadura) jrommor@unex.es
San Martín, Itziar (UPV/EHU) itziar.sanmartin@ehu.es
Uribe-Etxebarria, Myriam (UPV/EHU) myriam.uribe-etxebarria@ehu.es
Valmala, Vidal (UPV/EHU) vidal.valmala@ehu.es